Real rebels think for themselves. Idiots and sheep do not.
Some of the stuff on here may be offensive to you, go away.

This blog is here to spread good music, if you like the music buy an album or shirt from the bands!!!!

19 March 2011

T.H.U.G. - Self Titled (256k vbr)

Great Aussie Oi album. Members of this band are veterans of the Austrralian scene from the 80's. Some from the classic band White Lightning. A great hard-hitting, sometimes melodic album. This one is a instant classic and has a regular spot on my stereo.

01. The Way It Is
02. 69
03. Rabbit On
04. Gunnin 4 U
05. Forever Forward
06. One Mans War
07. We Made It
08. Going Down
09. R.I.P.
10. Fishys
11. We Rule O.K.